Wk 14-Instagram Day!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey! Welcome back. This week’s activity was Instagram day. In the slideshow above, you’ll see the four photos that I took throughout the day and the fifth image is a collage of the hashtag #Art110f16. This is activity was fun because it gave me a reason to use Instagram other than to scroll through my timeline. It was really fun seeing what people were doing with their day and how they spent it. It was cool comparing my images with other classmates’ photos because it showed some similarities and differences that we each have. It showed different personalities based off of the posts. I definitely enjoyed this activity and I hope you enjoyed this post. Onto to the next one. Enjoy! đŸ“¸

Leave a Reply

