Wk 9-Art Care Package

art-care-package

Welcome back! The care package I decided kept simple. It consisted of three things. A Cincinnati Bengals lanyard representing my favorite football team, a J. Cole concert ticket from the first time I ever saw him, and a sticker that reads, FIENDS. All of these items mean a lot to me because I feel they represent me. The lanyard represents one of the sports I love, the concert ticket represents my love for music the music this artist makes and who he makes it with. The sticker represents a sub-category of the artist that I really enjoy listening to. I wanted to ship this out to my friend, because he knows how much of a fan I am. Granted we’re fans within the same vicinity, I felt these items were best suited for him. It’s a big representation of who I am, who he is and how important that is.

Thanks for reading.

-Bryan🎵

Leave a Reply

