Week 8-Art Drawing-Japanese Garden

art-drawing

Hey! Welcome back. First off I just want to apologize for this drawing. It’s really isn’t one of my strengths at all but I tried to make a quick sketch of my view as well as I could. I unfortunately couldn’t make it to class on Wednesday. I knew I wasn’t going to be able to so I took the liberty of going to the Japanese Garden on my own. One word: AMAZING. That’s the word to describe this beautiful scenery. I’m a 3rd year at CSULB and this was the first time I have been there. If there was a spot I would choose to be at to find peace, it would definitely be this place. The environment is just so soothing and liberating. I wish I could capture the moment in a sketch, but I could not. It was great being there. Being able to enjoy the fresh air and the great weather. I will definitely be returning very soon to this place. Thanks for reading again!

-Bryan 😁

Leave a Reply

